How do I suppress contacts?

Follow

The ‘Do Not Contact’ feature ensures that leads are not re-engaged by the bot, in current and future campaigns. In this guide, we will look at how to manually mark leads as Do Not Contact under the Lead details page.

 

Navigate to the "Actions" drop down, and select "Mark As Do Not Contact.”

Screen_Shot_2018-06-13_at_3.49.52_PM.png

 

The lead will be marked as Do Not Contact:

Screen_Shot_2018-06-13_at_3.59.30_PM.png

 

Once the lead is marked as Do Not Contact,

  • Any ongoing conversation/campaign will be automatically cancelled and marked as Cancelled.
  • Any pending Human Review will be automatically completed and marked as Not Interested.
  • Any attempted, future correspondence to this lead will be blocked.
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.