Archiving team members

Follow

In this guide, we will look at how to archive team members. This action will remove access for the team member to their Saleswhale account.

Hover over your initials in the upper right-hand corner to toggle the drop down menu; select "Manage Team".

1.png

 

Select "Archive" under the team member you wish to archive.

3.png

 

When successful, the selected team member will be shown as archived. 

Screenshot_2018-11-23_at_3.38.58_PM.png

If you wish to reactivate access for your team member, simply click on "Unarchive". 

Note: If this user has access to several different accounts (i.e. has access to several bots), you will need to individually archive them through each account.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.