Exceeding the lead quota

Follow

The number of conversations that can be started by your bot each month is capped by your lead quota. In instances where you upload a number of leads to a campaign that exceeds your lead quota, conversations will not be started. Relevant leads will be automatically Unenrolled.

These leads will be stored under the Unenrolled leads page for the next 7 days. During this time, you can restart or remove the conversations.

After 7 days, the Unenrolled leads and erroneous conversations will be cleared from the list.

Note:  A lead cannot be enrolled twice into the same campaign.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.