The ‘Do Not Contact’ feature ensures that leads are not re-engaged by the bot, in current and future campaigns.
You can manually mark leads as Do Not Contact under the Lead details page. Navigate to the "Actions" drop down, and select "Mark As Do Not Contact".
The lead will be marked as Do Not Contact:
Once the lead is blocked,
- Any ongoing conversation/campaign will be automatically cancelled and marked as Cancelled.
- Any pending Human Review will be automatically completed and marked as Not Interested.
The leads will appear in a column called "Tags." You will see the tag 'Do Not Contact' in this column if a lead has asked to not receive emails from you in the future.