You can manage your team and archive team members. This action will remove access for the team member to their Saleswhale account.

Hover over your initials in the upper right-hand corner to toggle the drop down menu; select "Manage Team".

Select "Archive" under the team member you wish to archive.

When successful, the selected team member will be shown as archived.

If you wish to reactivate access for your team member, simply click on "Unarchive".

Note: If this user has access to several different accounts (i.e. has access to several AI Assistants), you will need to individually archive them in each account.

Did this answer your question?